Welcome to The Wielder Series.

The Wielder: Betrayal

The 1st in the series. It introduces Arthur, his gang of summonlings and the world of the supernatural hidden right under everyone's eyes.

Fugitive Ways / Book Four of the Wielder Series

The 4th in the series, finds Arthur and friends trying to stop an inter-dimensional invasion, while at the same time avoiding the authorities.

The Wielder: Sworn Vengeance

The 2nd in the series follows Arthur as he seeks to take the battle to the dread dzemond soul-reaper Maldgorath.

The Wielder: Death Curse

The first installment of the 3rd in the series finds Arthur dealing with the complications of a nasty curse and a full-world invasion by the Dzemond.